• Established 1986

Inductees - Builders (A - E)

Check out other inductees:
(F to K) - (L to R) - (S to Z)

Ken Achs

Jack Adams

Jack Adilman

Courtney (Keith) Allen

Ches Anderson

Robert "Bob" Arn

Dan Asham

Harry Bailey

Chris Baraniuk

Don Bates

Lawrence Beatty

Dennis Beerling

Toni Beerling

Yves Belanger

Len Bell

Bud Besse

Larry Besse

Ed Bitz

Derek Bloski

Joe Bloski

Al Bodnarchuk

Kelly Bowers

Ed Bryant

Don Burgess

Frank Chisholm

Ed Chynoweth

Don Campbell

Dale Clancy

Brian Clark

Dr. Hilary Mary Clayton

Anne Cote

Keith Cote

Don Cousins

Dean Dickson

Lisa Down

Clarence Downey

Diana Duerkop

Dick DuWors

Dave Elder

Jim Elliot

Frank Enns

Eddie Robinson museum photo " Coaching is a profession of love. You can't coach people unless you love them. " -- Eddie Robinson
© Copyright Saskatoon Sports Hall of Fame 2023